Search Menu

Christofer Schröder wins BeNa Innovative Research Award 2014/2015

ChrisSchroeder_FotoIn the academic year 2014/2015, the 2nd BeNA Innovative Research Award was awarded to Christofer Schröder (previously: Humboldt University, currently: Stockholm School of Economics) for his paper “Labour Supply Effects of Commuting Costs in Germany“.

Together with Christofer, Sascha Drahs (DIW) and Michael Neumann (DIW) were nominated for the award. We are grateful to Prof. Thomas Siedler for his support in determining the award winner.